

Venue: Neelams The Grand

Calangute, Goa

PROGRAMME

DAY 1

26th September 2024 THURSDAY

09.00 am	Registration
09.30 am	Welcoming the Chief Guest and Dignitaries
09.35 am	Welcome address by the President REV. DR. SHINOJ KIZHAKKEMURIYIL
09.45 am	Lighting of the Ceremonial Lamp
09:50 am	Prayer Dance ST. MICHAEL'S CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL Anjuana, Vegator - Goa
10.05 am	Prayer
10.12 am	Introduction & Welcoming MR. KARNAIL SINGH Director NIOS, the Chief Guest
10.15 am	Address by the Honourable Chief Guest
10.35 am	Vote of Thanks
10.45 am	Coffee Break
11.15 am	Introduction of Keynote Speakers MS. VIDUSHI JAIN (Criminologist) MS. ANSHU PRIYA (Clinical Psychologist)
11.20 am	Keynote Address
12:30 pm	Vote of Thanks
12:40 pm	Annual General Body Meeting
01.15 pm	Lunch hosted by KRITI PRAKASHAN
07.00 pm	Dinner hosted by EVERGREEN PUBLISHERS

PROGRAMME

DAY 2

27th September 2024, FRIDAY

09.30 am Welcome Dance

ST. MICHAEL'S CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL

Anjuana, Vegator - Goa

09.45 am Introduction & Welcome

09:50 am Keynote Address

MS. PADMAPRIYA

Indian Film Actress

10:35 am Vote of Thanks

10.40 am Coffee Break

11.15 am Introduction & Welcoming

MS. SANGEETA BHATTIA

Deputy Secretary (ISC), CISCE

11.25 am Council Time – Presentations by CISCE Office

01.25 pm Vote of Thanks by the Vice-President

DR. NITIN WILLIAMS

01.30 pm Lunch & Departure

Resource Persons



.....

Mr. Karnail Singh
Director NIOS



Ms. Padmapriya Indian Film Actress



Ms. Sangeeta Bhattia Deputy Secretary (ISC), CISCE



Ms. Vidushi Jain Criminologist



Ms. Anshu Priya Clinical Psychologist

Executive Committee Members



Dr. Fr. Shinoj KizhakkemuriyilPresident



Dr. Nitin WilliamsVice-President &
Zone Coordinator
Jhansi



Mr. Sudhir Joshi Secretary



Mrs. Vanita Mehrotra Joint Secretary & Zone Coordinator Kanpur North



Fr. Alwyn Pinto Zone Coordinator Agra



Mr. Jim Thomas Zone Coordinator Bareily



Fr. Saji Palamattom Zone Coordinator Ghaziabad



Mr. David Cyrill Zone Coordinator Gorakhpur



Fr. Thomas Kumar Zone Coordinator Kanpur South



Ms. Kalpana Singh Zone Coordinator Lucknow A



Mr. Rajiv Gupta Zone Coordinator Lucknow B



Fr. Biju Uppuveettil Zone Coordinator Meerut



Dr. Zareen Rizvi Zone Coordinator Prayagraj



Bro. RameshZone Coordinator

Uttarakhand



Fr. Susai Raj Zone Coordinator Varanasi